Monday, November 13, 2017

Result of Campus Placement Drive of Compro

The following candidates have been shortlisted for the next round which is the 90 Mins Hand on Coding round and has been scheduled on 17-11-2017 i.e. Friday at 11.30 am sharp in Computer Centre, SBSSTC, Ferozepur. 

1PIYUSH GUPTAComputer Science
2Amardeep kumarComputer Science
3Puneetinder Singh ChhabraComputer Science
4Yogesh KumarComputer Science
5Sahil RajComputer Science
6Sarangdhar sharmaElectronics and Communication
7Raushan ranjanComputer Science
8Vikram ChawlaComputer Science
9Palak NarulaComputer Science